This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Who's who

 

Who's who

Permanent Representative:

Amb. Bruno Archi

bruno.archi@esteri.it - tel. +39 063691 5020

Deputy Permanent Representative:
Stefania Costanza
WFP
stefania.costanza@esteri.it  tel. +39 06 36915032

Alternate Permanent Representative:
Alessandra Moschitta
FAO, CFS, IFAD
alessandra.moschitta@esteri.it tel. +39 06 36915034

Alternate Permanent Representative:

FAO, IDLO, Alliance Bioversity-CIAT

 

Administration and Account:

Attaché Annamaria Corpaci
Candidatures to positions in the International Organizations as well as APO/JPO; Information on internships and partnerships at/with the Permanent Representation and the International Organizations; UN staff’s immunities and privileges.
annamaria.corpaci@esteri.it  - tel.: +39 06 36915024

Attaché Giacomo Cosmi
Italian funded projects with the International Organizations; UN staff’s immunities and privileges; activities related to the General Fisheries Commission for Mediterranean (GFCM) and agreements/conventions/treaties under the provision of art. 14 of FAO Basic Rules (among these: the International Treaty on Plan Genetic Resources for Food and Agriculture).
giacomo.cosmi@esteri.it  - tel.: +39 06 36915030

 

Administration

Silvia Toscani - tel.+39 06 36915037

silvia.toscani@esteri.it

 

Visa, passports;

Marco Calvaresi

Marco.Calvaresi@esteri.it  - tel +39 06 36915039

visti.rapponuroma@esteri.it

 

Procedures relating to the privileges and immunities of officials of accredited
organizations and personnel of accredited diplomatic missions; practices
relating to the cars of UN officials and personnel of accredited diplomatic
missions

 

Ornella Ciucciarelli

Accountant and supervisor of the Permanent Representation premises
ornella.ciucciarelli@esteri.it  - tel. +39 06 36915026

Secretary:
Secretariat of the Permanent Representation
Simona Gori
Simonetta Mustari
segreteria.rapponuroma@esteri.it  - tel. +39 06 36915020

 

 

Management of the archive

Francesco Cellini

francesco.cellini@esteri.it tel +39 0636915043

Stefania D'Amico

stefania.damico@esteri.it tel. +36 06 36915041


Rapponuroma.archivio@esteri.it  - tel. +39 06 36915041

Reception, switchboard, ICT maintenance:

Maurizio Velluti

Agostino Custureri


tel. +39 06 36915029


Location:

134